Events and Activities

You will find information below concerning the dates, the themes of the proposed retreats and their retreat masters, as well as the dates and details of the different events planned at Spiri-Maria for the next four months. 
 
An information leaflet is also available upon request.
 

“Nous sommes tous ‘attendus’
dans le Coeur du Père”

Two-day retreat

Retreat master

From Friday, March 27 to Sunday, March 29

Fr. Rémi Tremblay

“S’approcher du Royaume
par l’Eucharistie Nouvelle”

Two-day retreat

Retreat master

From Friday, March 27 to Sunday, March 29

Fr. André Viens

“Dimanche de la Miséricorde”

Two-day retreat

Retreat master

From Friday, April 17 to Sunday, April 19

Fr. Carl Beaupré

“Qui est Marie-Paule pour nous?”

Two-day retreat

Retreat master

From Friday, April 24 to Sunday, April 26

Fr. Serge Lépine

 
 

Retreats lasting two days

or five days are available.

You may register by telephone,

e-mail or via this web page.

Retreats with Conferences

A variety of activities are organized throughout the year:

Triduums of prayer – Liturgical feast days
Special days of prayer

Various Activities

MARCH

 

FEBRUARY

 

“Transfigurer le quotidien
avec Marie-Paule”

Two-day retreat

Retreat master

From Friday, Feb. 7 to Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020

Fr. Stéphane Boisvert

“Bâtir le Royaume”

Two-day retreat

Retreat master

From Friday, Feb. 14 to Sunday, Feb. 16

Fr. Denis Thivierge

“Raoul et la Dame de tous les Peuples”

Two-day retreat

Retreat master

From Friday, Feb. 21 to Sunday, Feb. 23

Fr. Serge Lépine

“Le carême, école de vertus”

Two-day retreat

Retreat master

From Friday, Feb. 28 to Sunday, March 1

Fr. Stéphane Gamache

“Marie-Paule - Paul-Marie”

Two-day retreat

Retreat master

From Friday, Feb. 6 to Sunday, March 8

Fr. Angelo Gonthier

APRIL

Ouverture aux autres religions

Two-day retreat

From Friday, March 13 to Sunday, March 15

This retreat is a repeat, in part live and in part on video, of the retreat given to the Oblate-Patriot Knights in October 2018. It is likewise organized and presided by Donald Aubin, but this time, it is open to all, The others who will also give presentations are: Standing Bear, Marc Bosquart, Bertrand Desbiens, Saïd Mouhibi, Neil Riddell and Father Leander Van Renterghem.

 
 

Schedule during the Christmas season at Spiri-Maria

Tuesday, December 24:

6:25 a.m.    Mass
7:00 p.m.    Rosary
8:30 p.m.    Christmas carols
9:00 p.m.    Solemn Christmas Mass during the night

Wednesday, December 25:

7:00 a.m.    Mass at Dawn
9:30 a.m.    Solemn Christmas day Mass
2:30 p.m.    Christmas Mass during the day
7:00 p.m.    Rosary, Vespers and Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament

Tuesday, December 31

6:25 a.m.    Mass
7:00 p.m.    Rosary
7:30 p.m.    Mass
8:30 p.m.    Hour of adoration

Wednesday, January 1:

6:25 a.m.    Mass
9:30 a.m.    Solemn Mass
2:30 p.m.    Mass
7:00 p.m.    Rosary, Vespers and Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament

This will be broadcast live on Radio Love.

Everyone is welcome!

FEBRUARY

MARCH

APRIL

“La Croix au beau milieu du monde”
(17e vision)

Five-day retreat

From Tuesday, April 7 to Sunday, April 12:
Holy Week

Retreat master

Fr. Leander Van Renterghem

NAVIGATION
SITES TO VISIT
ADDRESS

SPIRI-MARIA

626, route du Sanctuaire

Lac-Etchemin, Québec

G0R 1S0

ADDRESS

© 2019 Spiri-Maria inc.        Qc, Canada