A Place of Prayer and Adoration

“The Eucharistic Jesus is left so alone in His Tabernacles. Blest are those who will be able to be present in the ‘Spiri-Maria’ Chapel.  Just as blest will be those men and women who, from their residence, their place of work or during the night will place their souls before the Eucharistic Jesus, uniting themselves to the adorers present before Him. May an arrow of love be directed often at the monstrance, uplifting you in grace and helping you to accept your crosses, by associating them with those of Jesus, by telling Him how happy you are to be able to share their weight with Him!”
 

Mother Paul-Marie

 

 
In its modest simplicity, the chapel of the Lady of All Peoples is open and welcoming to all. The atmosphere of silence present there fosters recollection and an intimate dialogue with God.
 

Eucharistic Adoration

The chapel’s doors open at five o’clock in the morning and close at ten o’clock at night. Adorers replace one another day and night in a constant prayer before the divine Guest who is permanently present. The members of the Community assume the hours of adoration during the night.

Recitation of the Rosary

An atmosphere of prayer reigns within these blessed walls, and the rosary occupies a special place in this prayer. In fact, every day, lay persons and religious multiply the “Aves” there, in homage to their heavenly Mother. Besides that, every morning and evening, Sons and Daughters of Mary take turns reciting the rosary together before the statue of the Lady.

It should be noted that the recitation of the rosary is broadcast live or it can be accessed later since it is also recorded. Both possibilities are available through  the website Radio Love.

NAVIGATION
SITES TO VISIT
ADDRESS

SPIRI-MARIA

626, route du Sanctuaire

Lac-Etchemin, Québec

G0R 1S0

ADDRESS
© 2019-2020 - Spiri-Maria inc.   Québec, Canada

Lieu de prière et d’adoration

«Jésus-Eucharistie est laissé si Seul dans Ses Tabernacles. Heureux sont ceux qui pourront être présents dans la chapelle “Spiri-Maria”. Tout aussi heureux seront ceux et celles qui, de leur demeure, de leur travail ou pendant la nuit, placeront leur âme auprès de Jésus-Hostie et s’uniront aux adorateurs présents. Et que souvent une flèche d’amour soit lancée vers l’Ostensoir, vous soulevant dans la grâce et vous aidant à accepter vos croix en les associant à celle de Jésus, Lui disant votre joie de partager ce poids avec Lui!» 

Mère Paul-Marie

 

 
Par sa simplicité toute modeste, la chapelle de la Dame de tous les Peuples se fait accueillante à chacun. L’atmosphère de silence qui y règne favorise le recueillement et le dialogue intime avec Dieu. 
 

 

Adoration eucharistique

La chapelle ouvre ses portes dès cinq heures le matin et les ferme à dix heures le soir. Nuit et jour les adorateurs se relayent en une prière incessante envers l’Hôte divin qui y demeure en permanence. Les heures de garde de la nuit sont assurées par les membres communautaires.

Récitation du chapelet

Une ambiance de prière règne en ce lieu béni où le chapelet occupe une place de choix. En effet, chaque jour, laïcs et religieux y multiplient les «ave» en  hommage à leur Mère du Ciel. De plus, matin et soir, les Fils et Filles de Marie se relayent au pied de la statue de la Dame pour la récitation du chapelet en commun.

Il est à noter que la récitation du chapelet est aussi diffusée en direct ou en différé sur le site de Radio Amour.

NAVIGATION
SITES À VISITER
COORDONNÉES

SPIRI-MARIA

626, route du Sanctuaire

Lac-Etchemin, Québec

G0R 1S0

© 2019 - Tous droits réservésSpiri-Maria inc.   Québec, Canada